Tuesday Night Trivia!

Tue, Feb 27, 2024
Tue, Mar 5, 2024
Tue, Mar 19, 2024
Tue, Mar 26, 2024
Tue, Apr 2, 2024
Tue, Apr 16, 2024
Tue, Apr 23, 2024
Tue, Apr 30, 2024
Tue, May 7, 2024
Tue, May 14, 2024
Tue, May 21, 2024
Tue, May 28, 2024

Tuesday Night Trivia!

Tuesday trivia happens every Tuesday evening in the lounge at Vermont Comedy Club (AKA Happy Place Cafe)!