Standup Comedy Open Mic (Main Room)

Wed, Oct 20, 2021
Wed, Oct 27, 2021
Wed, Nov 3, 2021
Wed, Nov 10, 2021
Wed, Nov 17, 2021
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
Wed, Dec 15, 2021
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
Wed, Dec 29, 2021

Standup Comedy Open Mic (Main Room)

ABOUT THE OPEN MIC
Our weekly standup open mic in the Main Room at Vermont Comedy Club has been a popular Wednesday tradition for years. Come throw your name in the hat and tell some jokes -- or just come to watch, laugh and cheer people on. FREE!